County Coordinators

Alachua

Christopher Weaver
Fort Clarke Middle School
9301 NW 23rd Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: (352) 333-2800; FAX: (352) 333-2806
weavercr@gm.sbac.edu

Kelly Patterson
Fort Clarke Middle School
9301 NW 23rd Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: (352) 333-2800; FAX: (352) 333-2806
pattersonk@gm.sbac.edu

Bay

Alana Simmons
Bay District Schools
1311 Balboa Ave.
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone: (850) 767-4283; FAX: (850) 230-1006
simmoan@bay.k12.fl.us

Brevard

Edwina Schweitzer
IA Stone Magnet Middle School
PO Box 410465
Melbourne, FL 32941
Phone: (321) 704-7545; FAX:
schweitzer.edwina@brevardschools.org

Broward

Davien Jones
Broward County Schools
600 SE Third Ave., 12th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (754) 321-1870; FAX: (754) 321-1888
davien.jones@browardschools.com

Nicole Marsala
Broward County Schools
600 SE Third Ave., 12th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (754) 321-1870; FAX: (754) 321-1888
nicole.marsala@browardschools.com

Citrus

Cassidy Beckford Moore
Academy of Environmental Science
12695 W. Fort Island Trail
Crystal River, FL 34429
Phone: (352) 795-8793; FAX: (352) 249-2100
beckfordmoorec@citrus.k12.fl.us

Clay

Cindy Cheatwood
Orange Park Junior High School
1500 Gano Ave.
Orange Park, FL 32073
Phone: (904) 278-2000, ext. 66030; FAX: (352) 249-2009
cynthia.cheatwood@myoneclay.net

Collier

Lois Bolin
4800 Davis Blvd
Naples, FL 34112
Phone: (239) 594-2978; FAX:
lois@loisbolin.com

Columbia

Barbara Edwards
Springville Preparatory Academy
P. O. Box 3790
Lake City, FL 32056
Phone: (386) 288-2537; FAX: (386) 438-5843
edwardsb@windstream.net

Duval

Phil Little
Duval County Schools
1701 Prudential Dr.
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 390-2670; FAX: (904) 390-2260
littlep@duvalschools.org

Escambia

Cherie Arnette
Escambia County Schools
30 E. Texar Dr., Ste. 133
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: (850) 469-5392; FAX: (850) 469-5584
carnette@escambia.k12.fl.us

Hendry

Joel Reinking
La Belle Middle School
8000 East Cowboy Way
La Belle, FL 33935
Phone: (863) 674-4646 ext. 200; FAX: (863) 674-4647
reinkingj@hendry-schools.net

Hernando

Damien Clark
Weeki Wachee High School
12150 Vespa Way
Weeki Wachee, FL 34614
Phone: (352) 797-7029, ext. 305; FAX: (352) 797-7129
clark_d2@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Michael Cooper
Winding Waters K-8
12240 Vespa Way
Spring Hill, FL 34614
Phone: (352) 797-7092; FAX: (352) 797-7192
cooper_m@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Hillsborough

Karen Wilkins
Coleman Middle School
1724 S. Manhattan Ave.
Tampa, FL 33629
Phone: (813) 872-5335; FAX: (850) 872-5338
karen.wilkins@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Lake

Natalie Heitman
Lake County Schools
509 S. Palm Ave.
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL 34737
Phone: (352) 253-6874; FAX: (352) 253-6503
heitmann@lake.k12.fl.us

Noris Aguayo
Lake County Schools
510 S. Palm Ave.
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL 34737
Phone: (352) 253-6891; FAX: (352) 253-6902
aguayon@lake.k12.fl.us

Lee

Matthew Kayne
Lee County Schools
2855 Colonial Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33966
Phone: (239) 337-8658; FAX: (239) 337-8388
matthewpk@leeschools.net

Leon

Stacy Thompson
Montford Middle School
5789 Pimlico Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
Phone: (850) 412-8900; FAX: (850) 922-4848
thompsons3@leonschools.net

Manatee

Melissa Porter
Manatee County Historical Commission
1404 Manatee Ave. E.
Bradenton, FL 34208
Phone: (941) 741-4076; FAX: (941) 708-5924
melissa.porter@manateeclerk.com

Bridget Donahue-Farrell
Manatee County Historical Commission
1404 Manatee Ave. E.
Bradenton, FL 34208
Phone: (941) 749-7165; FAX: (941) 708-5924
bridget.donahue-farrell@manateeclerk.com

Marion

Lindsey Barber
Marion County School District
1614 E. Fort King Street
Ocala, FL 34471
Phone: (352) 671-4765 ext. 50193; FAX: (352) 236-0520
lindsey.barber@marion.k12.fl.us

Martin

Nathaniel Osborn
The Pine School
12350 US 1
Hobe Sound, FL 33455
Phone: (772) 675-7005; FAX: (772) 675-7006
nosborn@thepineschool.org

Miami-Dade

Terry Davila-Alexander
All Angels Academy
1801 Ludlam Rd.
Miami Springs, FL 33166
Phone: (305) 888-9483; FAX: (305) 885-3887
talexander@allangelsacademy.org

Okaloosa

Timothy Flynn
Okaloosa STEMM Academy
3757 Edge Ave.
Valparaiso, FL 32580
Phone: (850) 833-4120; FAX: (850) 833-4177
timothy.flynn@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Orange

William Turner
Central Florida Leadership Academy
427 N Pimrose Dr.
Orlando, FL 32580
Phone: (407) 480-2352; FAX: (407) 289-5224
will.turner@cflacademy.org

Osceola

Kelly Cotton
Osceola County Schools
817 Bill Beck Blvd.
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: (863) 242-0573; FAX: (407) 870-4632
slonerac@osceola.k12.fl.us

Annette Kallo
Osceola County Schools
817 Bill Beck Blvd.
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: (407) 807-1486, ext. 66509; FAX: (407) 870-4632
darscha@osceola.k12.fl.us

Palm Beach

Lori Dool
Palm Beach County District Office
3300 Forest Hill Blvd., Ste. C-216
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Phone: (561) 357-1118; FAX:
lori.dool@palmbeachschools.org

Aaron Standish
Palm Beach County District Office
3300 Forest Hill Blvd., Ste. C-216
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Phone: (561) 963-3869; FAX:
aaron.standish@palmbeachschools.org

Pasco

Tina Stavrou-Klem
Pasco County Schools
7227 Land O’ Lakes Blvd.
Land O' Lakes, FL 34638
Phone: (813) 794-2247; FAX: (813) 794–2112
astavrou@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer O'Connor-Podraza
Land O' Lakes High School
20325 Gator Ln.
Land O' Lakes, FL 34638
Phone: (823) 794-9400; FAX: (823) 794-9491
joconnor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pinellas

Michelle Anderson
Pinellas County Schools
301 4th St. SW
Largo, FL 33779
Phone: (727) 588-6342; FAX:
andersonmiche@pcsb.org

Polk

Bernadette Lane
Polk County Schools
1915 S. Floral Ave.
Bartow, FL 33830
Phone: (863) 519-3669; FAX:
bernadette.lane@polk-fl.net

Santa Rosa

Clark Youngblood
Milton High School
5445 Stewart St.
Milton, FL 32570
Phone: (850) 983-5600, ext. 165; FAX: (850) 983-5610
youngbloodcj@mail.santarosa.k12.fl.us

Sarasota

Bernadette Bennett
Sarasota County Schools
1960 Landings Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34231
Phone: (941) 927-9000, ext. 34108; FAX: (941) 927-4023
bernadette.bennett@sarasotacountyschools.net

Tracy Prince
Sarasota County Schools
1960 Landings Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34231
Phone: (941) 927-9000, ext. 34122; FAX: (941) 927-4023
tracy.prince@sarasotacountyschools.net

Jennifer Jaso
Sarasota County Schools
4826 Ashton Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34233
Phone: (941) 361-6464; FAX: (941) 361-6798
jennifer.jaso@sarasotacountyschools.net

Seminole

Ilene Haney
Seminole County Public Schools
400 E. Lake Mary Blvd.
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: (407) 320-0125; FAX:
ilene_haney@scps.k12.fl.us

St. Johns

Laura Wynn
St. Johns County Schools
40 Orange Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: (904) 547-7744; FAX: (904) 547-7633
laura.wynn@stjohns.k12.fl.us

St. Lucie

Kathleen (Kate) Ems
St. Lucie County Schools
561 NW University Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Phone: (772) 429-3952; FAX: (772) 429-3953
kathleen.ems@stlucieschools.org

Volusia

Robert Milholland
Volusia County Schools
200 N. Clara Ave., Brewster Center, 3rd Floor
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: (386) 734-7190, ext. 20315; FAX: (386) 575-4078
rpmilhol@volusia.k12.fl.us

Walton

Brian Michie
Seaside Neighborhood School
PO Box 4610
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Phone: (850) 231-0396; FAX: (850) 231-4725
michieb@seasideschool.net