County Coordinators

Alachua

Christopher Weaver
Fort Clarke Middle School
9301 NW 23rd Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: (352) 333-2800; FAX: (352) 333-2806
weavercr@gm.sbac.edu

Denise Lugris-Connard
Fort Clarke Middle School
9301 NW 23rd Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: (352) 333-2800; FAX: (352) 333-2806
connarddl@gm.sbac.edu

Bay

Alana Simmons
Bay District Schools
1311 Balboa Ave.
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone: (850) 767-4283; FAX: (850) 230-1006
simmoan@bay.k12.fl.us

Brevard

Ben DiBiase
Florida Historical Society
435 Brevard Ave.
Cocoa, FL 32922
Phone: (321) 690-1971, ext. 211; FAX:
ben.dibiase@myfloridahistory.org

Edwina Schweitzer
PO Box 410465
Melbourne, FL 32941
Phone: (321) 704-7545; FAX:
edwinals@yahoo.com

Broward

Marie Dirito
Broward County Schools
600 SE Third Ave.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (754) 321-1870; FAX: (754) 321-1888
marie.dirito@browardschools.com

Nicole Marsala
Broward County Schools
600 SE Third Ave.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (754) 321-1870; FAX: (754) 321-1888
nicole.marsala@browardschools.com

Clay

Cindy Cheatwood
Orange Park Junior High School
1500 Gano Ave.
Orange Park, FL 32073
Phone: (904) 278-2000, ext. 2278; FAX: (904) 278-2009
cynthia.cheatwood@myoneclay.net

Collier

Lois Bolin
2836 Aintree Ln., #102
Naples, FL 34112
Phone: (239) 777-2281; FAX: (239) 777-2281
sfibolin@aol.com

Duval

Phil Little
Duval County Schools
1701 Prudential Dr.
Jacksonville, FL 32207-8182
Phone: (904) 390-2670; FAX: (904) 390-2260
littlep@duvalschools.org

Escambia

Cherie Arnette
Escambia County Schools
30 E. Texar Dr., Ste. 133
Pensacola, FL 32503
Phone: (850) 469-5392; FAX: (850) 469-5584
carnette@escambia.k12.fl.us

Gadsden

Kameelah Weeks
Havana Magnet School
1210 Kemp Rd.
Havana, FL 32333
Phone: (850) 662-2750, ext.3284; FAX: (850) 539-2866
weeksk@gcpsmail.com

Hernando

Suzanne Bates Miranda
Springstead High School
3300 Mariner Blvd.
Springhill, FL 34609
Phone: (352) 797-7010, ext. 306; FAX: (352) 797-7111
miranda_s@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Hillsborough

Karen Wilkins
Coleman Middle School
1724 S. Manhattan Ave.
Tampa, FL 33629
Phone: (813) 872-5335; FAX: (850) 872-5338
karen.wilkins@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Lake

Natalie Heitman
Lake County Schools
509 S. Palm Ave.
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL 34737
Phone: (352) 253-6874; FAX: (352) 253-6503
heitmann@lake.k12.fl.us

Rebecca Hunt
Lake County Schools
509 S. Palm Ave.
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL 34737
Phone: (352) 253-6869; FAX: (352) 253-6503
huntr1@lake.k12.fl.us

Lee

Tanya Norris
Lee County Schools
2855 Colonial Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33966-1012
Phone: 239-337-8691; FAX: (239) 337-8388
tanyarn@leeschools.net

Kristin Stevens
Mariner Middle School
425 Chiquita Blvd.
Cape Coral, FL 33993
Phone: 239-242-1256; FAX:
kristins@leeschools.net

Leon

Stacy Thompson
Montford Middle School
5789 Pimlico Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
Phone: (850) 922-6011, ext. 2704; FAX: (850) 922-4848
thompsons3@leonschools.net

Manatee

Melissa Porter
Manatee County Historical Commission
1404 Manatee Ave. E.
Bradenton, FL 34208
Phone: (941) 741-4076; FAX: (941) 708-5924
melissa.porter@manateeclerk.com

Phaedra Carter
Manatee County Historical Commission
1404 Manatee Ave. E.
Bradenton, FL 34208
Phone: (941) 741-4076; FAX: (941) 708-5924
phaedra.carter@manateeclerk.com

Marion

Lindsey Barber
Marion County School District
1614 E. Fort King Street
Ocala, FL 34471
Phone: (352) 671-4765 ext. 50239; FAX: (352) 236-0520
lindsey.barber@marion.k12.fl.us

Lisa Tromley
Horizon Academy at Marion Oaks
365 Marion Oaks Dr.
Ocala, FL 34473
Phone: (352) 671-6290; FAX:
lisa.tromley@marion.k12.fl.us

Miami-Dade

Terry Davila-Alexander
All Angels Academy
1801 Ludlam Rd.
Miami Springs, FL 33166
Phone: (305) 888-9483; FAX: (305) 885-3887
talexander@allangelsacademy.org

Okaloosa

Timothy Flynn
Okaloosa STEMM Academy
3757 Misty Way
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 833-4120; FAX: (850) 833-4177
timothy.flynn@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Orange

Alex Hujik
Lake Highland Preparatory School
901 N. Highland Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407) 206-1900 ext. 2212; FAX: (407) 206-1933
ahujik@lhps.org

Lee Pope
Lake Highland Preparatory School
901 N. Highland Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407) 206-1900, ext. 2214; FAX: (407) 206-1933
lpope@lhps.org

Osceola

Rachel Slone
Osceola County Schools
817 Bill Beck Blvd.
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: (407) 870-1434; FAX: (850) 870-4994
slonerac@osceola.k12.fl.us

Andrea Darsch
Osceola County School for the Arts
3151 North Orange Blossom Trail
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: (407) 931-4803; FAX:
darscha@osceola.k12.fl.us

Palm Beach

Nikkia DeLuz
Palm Beach County District Office
3300 Forest Hill Blvd., Ste. C-216
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Phone: (561) 357-7556; FAX: (561) 434-8091
nikkia.deluz@palmbeachschools.org

Lori Dool
Palm Beach County District Office
3300 Forest Hill Blvd., Ste. C-216
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Phone: (561) 357-1118; FAX: (561) 434-8091
lori.dool@palmbeachschools.org

Pasco

Augoustina (Tina) Stavrou-Klem
Pasco County Schools
7227 Land O’ Lakes Blvd.
Land O' Lakes, FL 34638
Phone: (813) 794-2247; FAX: (813) 794–2112
astavrou@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer O'Connor
Land O' Lakes High School
20325 Gator Ln.
Land O' Lakes, FL 34638
Phone: (823) 794-9400; FAX: (823) 794-9491
joconnor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pinellas

Michelle Anderson
Pinellas County Schools
301 4th St. SW
Largo, FL 33779
Phone: 727-588-6342; FAX: 727-588-6104
andersonmiche@pcsb.org

Tracy Newman
Pinellas County Schools
301 4th St. SW.
Largo, FL 33779
Phone: 727-588-6342; FAX: 727-588-6104
newmantr@pcsb.org

Santa Rosa

Clark Youngblood
Milton High School
5445 Stewart St.
Milton, FL 32570
Phone: (850) 983-5600, ext. 165; FAX: (850) 983-5610
youngbloodcj@mail.santarosa.k12.fl.us

Sarasota

Bernadette Bennett
Sarasota County Schools
1960 Landings Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34231
Phone: (941) 927-9000, ext. 34108; FAX: (941) 927-4023
bernadette.bennett@sarasotacountyschools.net

Jennifer Jaso
Sarasota County Schools
1960 Landings Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34231
Phone: (941) 315-8311; FAX: (941) 927-4023
jennifer.jaso@sarasotacountyschools.net

Seminole

Ilene Haney
Seminole County Public Schools
400 E. Lake Mary Blvd.
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: (407) 320-0125; FAX: (407) 320-0288
ilene_haney@scps.k12.fl.us

St. Johns

Laura Wynn
St. Johns County Schools
40 Orange Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: (904) 547-7744; FAX:
laura.wynn@stjohns.k12.fl.us

St. Lucie

Kathleen (Kate) Ems
St. Lucie County Schools
4204 Okeechobee Rd.
Ft. Pierce, FL 34947
Phone: (772) 429-3941; FAX: (772) 429-3953
kathleen.ems@stlucieschools.org

Volusia

Robert Milholland
Volusia County Schools
200 N. Clara Ave./Brewster Center, 3rd Floor
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: (386) 734-7190, ext. 20315; FAX: (386) 626-0042
rpmilhol@volusia.k12.fl.us

Walton

Brian Michie
Seaside Neighborhood School
PO Box 4610
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Phone: 850-200-4170; FAX: (850) 231-4725
michieb@seasideschool.net